Web Mail


  • Sardar Patel Outstanding ICAR Institute Award
  • Choudhary Devi Lal Best AICRP Award (CHICKPEA)
  • Best Centre Award (DUS Test) Institutional Team Award
  • Best Centre Award (Breeder Seed Production) Institutional Team Award
  • Scientists received Lal Bahadur Shastri Outstanding Young Scientist Award, Fellowships and associateships of NAAS and various other professional bodies, overseas fellowships, etc.


Skip to content